October 01, 2020, 01:59:10 PM

Author Topic: How much did you write today?  (Read 285493 times)

Offline DDRRead

Re: How much did you write today?
« Reply #375 on: April 12, 2014, 11:51:45 AM »
346 on Thr, 0 on Fri. Not a great week by any standard, but still the best one I've had in ages. Will push on and try to do better in the weeks that follow.

Offline DDRRead

« Reply #376 on: April 15, 2014, 03:07:24 PM »
0 on Mon, but 679 today. Will keep plodding on.

Offline DDRRead

« Reply #377 on: April 16, 2014, 01:49:57 PM »
1179 today. Yay for me!  ;D

Offline Akasha

« Reply #378 on: April 17, 2014, 08:11:27 PM »
Hi guys. I'm new here but I've read some of your topics and decided to post something myself  :D
I don't constantly write (and I'm not only ashamed of it but also it causes me great pain) because I'm a student and projects that i have to do for my lectures are taking me longer than I expect sometimes.

Today I wrote 2000 words but 0 in the last month. I hope I'll be able to keep up with at least 2k words these days since I am in a short holiday.

Offline Wizardly-K9

• Shadow Op
  • Grit your teeth and take it like a champ.
« Reply #379 on: April 18, 2014, 04:40:38 AM »
I keep up around a solid 500 words every day, usually. Some days the well comes up dry, but let's not count those.  :-X
I'm back, baby!

Offline Akasha

« Reply #380 on: April 18, 2014, 11:05:28 PM »
906 words. I hope to write the same amount tomorrow :D

Offline Saraband

• Haggis eater, fantasy scribbler and a Writing Contest Regular
  • Writing Group
  • Master Namer
  • Geeky Reading (and Writing) Introvert
    • BrawBlether
« Reply #381 on: April 18, 2014, 11:52:41 PM »
In an oddly superb day, I was able to put out 860 words in forty minutes. It has never happened before, so I'm very proud of myself!
https://brawblether.com

"Poor gauzy souls trying to express ourselves in something tangible." - F. S. Fitzgerald

"Wherever I wander, wherever I rove,