May 31, 2020, 08:31:36 AM

Author Topic: Aglaril Cycle begins  (Read 1771 times)

Offline feitelberg

Aglaril Cycle begins
« on: January 05, 2011, 01:50:57 AM »
The first book in the Aglaril Cycle, Aure the Topaz, is available in paper and electronically.

For details go to for details and links.

April 28, 2012 Update:  The book and series is not longer self-published.  It will be published by Aziza Publishing and is scheduled for release early in 2013.
« Last Edit: April 28, 2012, 02:49:22 PM by feitelberg »