September 20, 2019, 11:55:11 PM

Author Topic: Say Hi, I'm new thread  (Read 247592 times)

Offline AidanaWillowRaven

Re: Say Hi, I'm new thread
« Reply #435 on: December 18, 2011, 06:40:54 PM »
Hello, all.

My name is Aidana WillowRaven and I am a cover artist/illustrator with a particular love for scifi/fantasy. I don't see an art thread, but I'll try to find a spot out of the way.  :)
Aidana WillowRaven
WillowRaven Illustration & Design Plus
http://WillowRaven.weebly.com

*Any images I share are under copyright and are not to be claimed as your own, sold, or redistributed without my written permission. My clients pay good money for usage rights, as should any supposed art fan.

Offline ShadowKing

« Reply #436 on: December 21, 2011, 01:13:43 AM »
Hi all, I am The Shadow King (or Adam) I have been meaning to join for while as I am friends with Paul Wiseall and Overlord (Marc) and love the website.

I have a love for all things fantasy and mainly read the Warhammer books (not Warhammer 40,000) and have a slight obsession with anything to do with Elves/Dark Elves/Dwarves/Assassins/Mages and Dragons!

I equally love anything to do with Anime/Manga!

;D

Xxx

Offline Autumn2May

• Word Mage
  • Administrator
  • Khaleesi
  • Does the noise in my head bother you?
    • View Profile
    • The Write Way To Type - Writing Blog
« Reply #437 on: December 21, 2011, 05:13:24 PM »
Hello, all.

My name is Aidana WillowRaven and I am a cover artist/illustrator with a particular love for scifi/fantasy. I don't see an art thread, but I'll try to find a spot out of the way.  :)

Welcome Aidana!  Glad to have you here. :)  We don't have an art section yet, but I'll suggest it to the Overlord.  If you like, you can start an art topic in the general category for now. :)

Hi all, I am The Shadow King (or Adam) I have been meaning to join for while as I am friends with Paul Wiseall and Overlord (Marc) and love the website.