September 16, 2019, 01:46:00 PM

Author Topic: Say Hi, I'm new thread  (Read 246649 times)

Offline deejrandom

Re: Say Hi, I'm new thread
« Reply #270 on: July 12, 2011, 05:50:01 AM »
*Waves at the even newer people* Hi and welcome! I'm Random.  (....pretty much literally.)

Offline Jon Sprunk

« Reply #271 on: July 12, 2011, 02:25:53 PM »
Hi everyone,

I literally just found this site. So hello.

I live in central PA with my family. I'm a fantasy author by profession.

--Jon

Offline jdiddyesquire

« Reply #272 on: July 12, 2011, 02:34:58 PM »
I've been posting for a while, but never stopped in here.

I'm Justin.  I live and work in Washington DC for the U.S. Congress.  I write a speculative fiction blog (see sig) in my spare time.  When I'm not working, reading, or being a dad, I'm in the gym working toward my next bodybuilding show.

I'm also a borderline expert on Dora the Explorer.
Justin
My reviews and other malarkey:
http://staffersmusings.blogspot.com
Twitter: @jdiddyesquire
Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/user/show/1652081-justin

Offline Autumn2May

• Word Mage
  • Administrator
  • Khaleesi
  • Does the noise in my head bother you?
    • View Profile
    • The Write Way To Type - Writing Blog
« Reply #273 on: July 12, 2011, 02:38:33 PM »
Hi everyone,

--Jon

Welcome Jon!  We're always glad to add more authors to our ranks!  I hope you enjoy your stay! :D

Offline jdiddyesquire

« Reply #274 on: July 12, 2011, 02:40:02 PM »
Hi everyone,

--Jon

Really liked Shadow's Son.  Need to pick up #2 here one of these days.

Justin

Offline Autumn2May

• Word Mage
  • Administrator
  • Khaleesi
    • View Profile
« Reply #275 on: July 12, 2011, 02:42:52 PM »

I'm Justin.  I live and work in Washington DC for the U.S. Congress.  I write a speculative fiction blog (see sig) in my spare time.  When I'm not working, reading, or being a dad, I'm in the gym working toward my next bodybuilding show.