October 16, 2019, 01:21:14 PM

Author Topic: Say Hi, I'm new thread  (Read 258346 times)

Offline Pazzaria_Productions

Re: Say Hi, I'm new thread
« Reply #1065 on: July 27, 2015, 09:01:14 PM »
Hello everyone. I am just introducing myself.
My name is Daniel L Rappaport, and I am an author of epic fantasy, as well as the director of creation with Pazzaria Productions.

I am honored to be here, and am looking forward to having a lot of great conversations!
Sincerely,

Daniel L Rappaport
Director of Creation
Pazzaria Productions

http://www.pazzaria.com

LIVE YOUR FANTASY!

Offline Stephen_Stone

« Reply #1066 on: August 14, 2015, 01:54:39 AM »
Um hi? How's it going? Avid Fantasy reader here. Heard this was a good place to crash.

Name's Stephen Stone by the way.

Offline JMack

• Hircum Magna Rex of the Fabled Atku Temple, and writing contest regular
  • Writing Group
  • Ringbearer
  • Our daily efforts are love poems to the universe.
    • View Profile
    • Tales of Starlit Lands
« Reply #1067 on: August 14, 2015, 02:02:27 AM »
Um hi? How's it going? Avid Fantasy reader here. Heard this was a good place to crash.

Name's Stephen Stone by the way.
Welcome, Stephen! We love having new people join. Hope you find things around here to your liking!
Change, when it comes, will step lightly before it kicks like thunder. (GRMatthews)
You are being naive if you think that any sweet and light theme cannot be strangled and force fed it's own flesh. (Nora)
www.starlit-lands.com

Offline crumpedink

« Reply #1068 on: August 24, 2015, 08:15:24 PM »
Well, hello. Long time lurker, first time writer here.

I'm Katherine, or Kat, and I'm a big fantasy fan. The latest two books I really enjoyed reading were The Incorruptibles and The Lies of Locke Lamora. I redcloaked for FantasyCon last year for the first time, and I do the occasional review for the BFS.