December 12, 2019, 01:24:36 AM

Author Topic: Say Hi, I'm new thread  (Read 273950 times)

Offline Autumn2May

• Word Mage
  • Administrator
  • Khaleesi
  • Does the noise in my head bother you?
    • View Profile
    • The Write Way To Type - Writing Blog
Re: Say Hi, I'm new thread
« Reply #450 on: January 23, 2012, 06:53:30 PM »
Welcome Spiced Wine and Jasmine!  It's so cool to have people from all over the world coming to geek out here. :D  Enjoy your stay!

Offline wolfking

« Reply #451 on: January 26, 2012, 03:01:14 AM »
Hi. I am new to fantasy. Spent most of my time reading classic literature. Picked up the First Law trilogy by Joe Abercrombie and Ive been hooked since. I also like to write. Perhaps, should the gods favor me, i'll write something worth reading.

Love the site and ill be visiting often. Hello to all.

Offline Autumn2May

• Word Mage
  • Administrator
  • Khaleesi
    • View Profile
« Reply #452 on: January 26, 2012, 05:17:32 AM »
Hi. I am new to fantasy. Spent most of my time reading classic literature. Picked up the First Law trilogy by Joe Abercrombie and Ive been hooked since. I also like to write. Perhaps, should the gods favor me, i'll write something worth reading.

Love the site and ill be visiting often. Hello to all.

Welcome wolfking!  Glad you found us! :)

Offline Louise

• Ambient Mage
  • Adventure Time Appreciator
    • View Profile
    • LouiseMaryJames
« Reply #453 on: January 26, 2012, 06:14:05 PM »
For the last few months, I've been a ghost to the site and left only an occasional fingerprint. I am now at last materialising to say hello. :D

Offline Autumn2May

• Word Mage
  • Administrator
  • Khaleesi
    • View Profile
« Reply #454 on: January 26, 2012, 07:07:59 PM »
For the last few months, I've been a ghost to the site and left only an occasional fingerprint. I am now at last materialising to say hello. :D

Well I'm glad you're a good ghost and not a bad ghost.  Welcome (officially) to the site! :)

Offline Johnmc