February 25, 2020, 03:07:11 PM

Author Topic: What are you currently watching?  (Read 289494 times)

Offline isos81

Re: What are you currently watching?
« Reply #1710 on: January 13, 2020, 06:26:26 AM »
I'm new to Netflix. Any suggestions (for series rather than movies)?

The Witcher?

Watched it already. 7/10
Kallor shrugged. 'I've walked this land when the T'lan Imass were but children. I've commanded armies a hundred thousand strong. I've spread the fire of my wrath across entire continents, and sat alone upon tall thrones. Do you grasp the meaning of this?'

'Yes' said Caladan Brood. 'You never learn'

Offline isos81

« Reply #1711 on: January 13, 2020, 06:27:10 AM »
Thanks Bender and Nighteyes. Will try them :)
Kallor shrugged. 'I've walked this land when the T'lan Imass were but children. I've commanded armies a hundred thousand strong. I've spread the fire of my wrath across entire continents, and sat alone upon tall thrones. Do you grasp the meaning of this?'

Offline Henry Dale

• The Unsummonable and a Writing Contest Regular
  • Writing Group
  • Gentleman Bastard
    • View Profile
« Reply #1712 on: January 13, 2020, 01:55:25 PM »
Stranger things is great on Netflix too and personally looking forward to their avatar adaptation though it's still a while off probably.

Offline Nighteyes

• Send me Leopard Erotica.
  • Ringbearer
  • OH WOW! JUST WORKED OUT HOW TO DO THIS!!!!!
    • View Profile
« Reply #1713 on: January 13, 2020, 07:59:24 PM »
Oh yeah. Stranger Things. Watch it now while there is no hype about it. Season 3 I really enjoyed.
The Real Powers That Be

Online S. K. Inkslinger

« Reply #1714 on: January 14, 2020, 07:56:11 AM »
I've given up on His Dark Materials after trying to watch it like three days straight. It's just seemed to drag and not really my cup of tea. I'm either starting See, that fantasy series about the whole race of mankind having gone blind, or Peaky Blinders.

Offline ScarletBea